Icon

Get Best Practice Tips For Paiger

paiger

User Training (10am UK, 5am EDT)

We're giving a refresher training for everything inside of your Paiger account, every Tuesday, with Chloe.

paiger

User Training (4pm UK, 11am EDT, 8am PDT)

We're giving a refresher training for everything inside of your Paiger account, every Thursday, with Harriet.

paiger

Content Workshop

Book a Content Workshop with our team. Our team will work with you to understand your sector and review your Paiger account.

paiger

How To Schedule On Social

We're giving social training for everything inside your Paiger account, every Tuesday, with Lauren.

paiger

Business Development Training

We're giving business development training for everything inside of your Paiger account, every Wednesday, with Harriet.

paiger

Job Sharing & Messaging Training

We're giving weekly training for job sharing and messaging inside your Paiger account, every Thursday with Rachel.